Girls Tennis singles playoff draw announced.

By: Ed Weaver | PIAA District IV | October 12, 2017

Girls Tennis singles playoff draw announced.

The PIAA District IV girls tennis singles draw has just been announced.

3 Daisy Ettinger (Selinsgrove) vs. 5 Kelsie Davidson (Towanda)

7 Jenna Beiter (Loyalsock) vs. 9 Lauren Shearer (Lewisburg)

11 Delani Wolever (Shikellamy) vs. 8 Colette Southerton (Mifflinburg)

5 Katie Forrestal (Montogmery) vs. 13 Hanna Seebold (Milton)

15 Lauren Peck (South Williamsport) vs. 17 Madison Savidge (Loyalsock)

19 Olivia Evans (Montoursville) vs. 21 Morgan Guthrie (Wellsboro)

23 Rachel Boop (Milton) vs. 4 Sophie Hayes (Jersey Shore)

22 Allison Wagner (Mifflinburg) vs. 20 Tessa Gill (Central Columbia)

18 Cassidy Rell (Jersey Shore) vs. 16 Maylyn Ettinger (St. John Neumann)

14 Isabella Rymsza (Muncy) vs. 6 Kendra Smith (Hughesville)

7 Lily Summerson (South Williamsport) vs. Isabella Clark (North Penn-Liberty)

10 Kera Schmit (Bloomsburg) vs. 8 Emma Lehr (Danville)

6 Olivia Ryan vs. 4 Abby Stryker (Montgomery)

Rachel Thomas (Hughesville), Katie Savidge (Loyalsock), and Maddy Reeves (Montoursville) all have byes into the second round.

All first and second round matches will take place at on Saturday, October 14 at Williamsport Area High School starting at 9:00 a.m.


About the Author

Ed Weaver Author Bio
Ed Weaver

Ed Weaver is the owner of Circle W Sports in Wellsboro, PA, is the Sports Director for The Home Page Network and the creator of and You can follow him on Twitter or friend him on Facebook.