January 23 D4 Scoreboard

January 23 D4 Scoreboard

January 24, 2020 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, January 23, 2020.

January 21 D4 Scoreboard

January 21 D4 Scoreboard

January 22, 2020 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, January 21, 2020.

January 16 D4 Scoreboard

January 16 D4 Scoreboard

January 17, 2020 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, January 16, 2020.

January 14 D4 Scoreboard

January 14 D4 Scoreboard

January 15, 2020 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, January 14, 2020.

January 9 D4 Scoreboard

January 9 D4 Scoreboard

January 10, 2020 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, January 9, 2020.

January 7 D4 Scoreboard

January 7 D4 Scoreboard

January 8, 2020 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, January 7, 2020.

January 3-4 D4 Scoreboard

January 3-4 D4 Scoreboard

January 5, 2020 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Friday, January 3 and Saturday, January 4, 2020.

December 18 D4 Scoreboard

December 18 D4 Scoreboard

December 19, 2019 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Wednesday, December 18, 2019.

December 17 D4 Scoreboard

December 17 D4 Scoreboard

December 18, 2019 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, December 17, 2019.

December 11 D4 Scoreboard

December 11 D4 Scoreboard

December 12, 2019 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Wednesday, December 11, 2019.

divider
 
divider
 
 
50 Freestyle
Matthew Beard - Williamsport

Matthew Beard
Williamsport
22.02

100 Freestyle
Ahmed Elbetagy - Bloomsburg

Ahmed Elbetagy
Bloomsburg
49.46

100 Backstroke
Bryant LaCroix - Bloomsburg

Bryant LaCroix
Bloomsburg
54.63

100 Breaststroke
Colten Bennett - Bloomsburg

Colten Bennett
Bloomsburg
1:03.94

 
 
Follow PIAA District IV on Facebook
Follow PIAA District IV on Twitter