Hornet swimmers take 3rd at NTL Championships

Hornet swimmers take 3rd at NTL Championships

February 24, 2021 •

The Wellsboro Swimmers took home 3rd place in the NTL Championships on Tuesday, February 23.

February 17 D4 Scoreboard

February 17 D4 Scoreboard

February 18, 2021 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Wednesday, February 17, 2021.

February 16 D4 Scoreboard

February 16 D4 Scoreboard

February 16, 2021 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, February 16, 2021.

February 12 D4 Scoreboard

February 12 D4 Scoreboard

February 13, 2021 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Friday, February 12, 2021.

February 10 D4 Scoreboard

February 10 D4 Scoreboard

February 11, 2021 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Wednesday, February 10, 2021.

February 11 D4 Scoreboard

February 11 D4 Scoreboard

February 11, 2021 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, February 11, 2021.

February 6 D4 Scoreboard

February 6 D4 Scoreboard

February 7, 2021 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Saturday, February 6, 2021.

February 4 D4 Scoreboard

February 4 D4 Scoreboard

February 5, 2021 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, February 4, 2021.

January 29-30 D4 Scoreboard

January 29-30 D4 Scoreboard

January 31, 2021 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Friday, January 29 and Saturday, January 30, 2021.

January 28 D4 Scoreboard

January 28 D4 Scoreboard

January 29, 2021 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, January 28, 2021.

divider
 
divider
 
 
50 Freestyle
Ahmed Elbetagy - Bloomsburg

Ahmed Elbetagy
Bloomsburg
21.47

100 Freestyle
Kaleb Hause - Danville

Kaleb Hause
Danville
48.52

100 Backstroke
Bryant LaCroix - Bloomsburg

Bryant LaCroix
Bloomsburg
51.81

100 Breaststroke
Colton Bennett - Bloomsburg

Colton Bennett
Bloomsburg
1:00.21

 
 
PIAA D4 Wrestling Championship Merchandise

Store open until Feb 26

PIAA D4 Basketball Championship Merchandise

Store open until Feb 27

PIAA D4 Competitive Spirit Championship Merchandise

Store open until March 3

 
 
 
Follow PIAA District IV on Facebook
Follow PIAA District IV on Twitter