The Official Website of The Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic Association - District IV

 
March 3 D4 Swimming Championship Scoreboard

March 3 D4 Swimming Championship Scoreboard

March 4, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Boys and Girls Swimming District Championship Scoreboard from Thursday, March 3, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
March 2 D4 Swimming Championship Scoreboard

March 2 D4 Swimming Championship Scoreboard

March 3, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Boys and Girls Swimming District Championship Scoreboard from Wednesday, March 2, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
February 26 D4 Diving Championship Scoreboard

February 26 D4 Diving Championship Scoreboard

February 27, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Boys and Girls Diving District Championship Scoreboard from Saturday, February 26, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
February 12 D4 Scoreboard

February 12 D4 Scoreboard

February 13, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Saturday, February 12, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
February 10-11 D4 Scoreboard

February 10-11 D4 Scoreboard

February 12, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, February 10 and Friday, February 11, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
February 9 D4 Scoreboard

February 9 D4 Scoreboard

February 10, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Wednesday, February 9, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
February 8 D4 Scoreboard

February 8 D4 Scoreboard

February 9, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, February 8, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
February 1 D4 Scoreboard

February 1 D4 Scoreboard

February 2, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, February 1, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
January 27-29 D4 Scoreboard

January 27-29 D4 Scoreboard

January 30, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, January 27 through Saturday, January 29, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
January 25 D4 Scoreboard

January 25 D4 Scoreboard

January 26, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, January 25, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
January 24 D4 Scoreboard

January 24 D4 Scoreboard

January 25, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Monday, January 24, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
January 21-22 D4 Scoreboard

January 21-22 D4 Scoreboard

January 23, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Friday, January 21 and Saturday, January 22, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
January 20 D4 Scoreboard

January 20 D4 Scoreboard

January 21, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, January 20, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
January 18 D4 Scoreboard

January 18 D4 Scoreboard

January 19, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, January 18, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
January 11-13 D4 Scoreboard

January 11-13 D4 Scoreboard

January 14, 2022 Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, January 11, 2022 to Thursday, January 13, 2022.

Read More

 
 
 
 

Archives

 
 
x