May 23 D4 Lacrosse Playoff Scoreboard

May 23 D4 Lacrosse Playoff Scoreboard

May 24, 2018 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Boys and Girls Lacrosse Playoff Scoreboard from Wednesday, May 23, 2018.

May 9 D4 Scoreboard

May 9 D4 Scoreboard

May 10, 2018 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Wednesday, May 9, 2018.

May 3 D4 Scoreboard

May 3 D4 Scoreboard

May 4, 2018 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, May 3, 2018.

May 1 D4 Scoreboard

May 1 D4 Scoreboard

May 2, 2018 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, May 1, 2018.

April 30 D4 Scoreboard

April 30 D4 Scoreboard

May 1, 2018 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Monday, April 30, 2018.

April 27 D4 Scoreboard

April 27 D4 Scoreboard

April 28, 2018 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Friday, April 27, 2018.

April 26 D4 Scoreboard

April 26 D4 Scoreboard

April 27, 2018 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, April 26, 2018.

April 19 D4 Scoreboard

April 19 D4 Scoreboard

April 20, 2018 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Thursday, April 19, 2018.

April 10 D4 Scoreboard

April 10 D4 Scoreboard

April 11, 2018 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, April 10, 2018.

April 3 D4 Scoreboard

April 3 D4 Scoreboard

April 4, 2018 • Ed Weaver

PIAA District IV Scoreboard from Tuesday, April 3, 2018.

divider
 
divider
 
 
Goals
Elyse Gower - Lewisburg

Elyse Gower
Lewisburg
51

Assists
Jordan Landis - Lewisburg

Jordan Landis
Lewisburg
9

Faceoffs
Ella Reish - Lewisburg

Ella Reish
Lewisburg
36

Saves
Samantha Held - Lewisburg

Samantha Held
Lewisburg
98

 
 
Follow PIAA District IV on Facebook
Follow PIAA District IV on Twitter