The Official Website of The Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic Association - District IV

 
 

Contact Information

Hal Stockdill - Chairman/North Section & District Tournament Director
Cell: (570) 447-4415
stochal@sulcosd.k12.pa.us

Mike Snyder - Central Section Director
Cell: (570) 279-6650
msnyder@montasd.org

Chris Venna - Southern Section Director
Cell: (570) 205-1144
cvenna@indians.k12.pa.us

Sean McCann - District Co-Director & AAA Districts Representative
Cell: (570) 220-8024
smccann@wasd.org

Important Links

Past Championship Brackets

Important Dates

Friday, October 22, 2021:
Deadline for inputting team schedules into the OPC Calculator.

Friday, October 29, 2021:
First day for Minimum Wrestling Weight (MWW) Certification.

Friday, November 19, 2021:
1st Day of Practice.

Saturday, November 26, 2021:
1st Scrimmage Date.

Monday, December 6, 2021:
Last Day for Minimum Wrestling Weight Certification.

Friday, December 10, 2021:
1st regular season contest date.

Saturday, December 25, 2021:
2lb Weight Allowance.

Saturday, January 29, 2022:
Team Seeding Deadline.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022:
Individual Seeding Deadline.

Friday, February 18, 2022:
MWW Deadline.

 
 
x